FIFA Womens World Cup 2023 Awards List

By Aman Daudzai

Spain have been crowned the FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Champion

Let's have a look at the complete list of winners at the FIFA Women's  World Cup 2023

Spain's Salma Paralluelo won the FIFA Best Young Player Award

Mary Earps of England won the Golden Glove

Spain's Aitana Bonmati won the Golden Ball Award

Hinata Miyazawa of Japan received the Golden Boot Award

England, the 2022 Euro Champions, placed runners-up at the FIFA Women's Cup in 2023

At Stadium Australia on August 20, Spain, played in their first-ever final, defeated England 1-0

Thanks for Reading